By default your learners will see any patient scenario that came bundled with your PCS. However, to make sure your learners can see and run any relevant patient(s) that you yourself have created for their practice sessions, you'll need to enable those patients on your PCS.

Click the cogwheel (gear) next in the line of your simulator to open the simulator settings:

Next, go to the Patients tab:

Click the arrow to open the patients' dropdown list:

Any patients you created, or are shared with you, the patients bundled with your PCS, and any public patients are listed here. You can scroll the list to see all the patients.

Just select and click the patient you want to assign to your simulator. Those will be added and available for your learners to run a simulation.

If you wish to remove a patient from your simulator, simply click the "X" next to it. Removing the patient means your learners will not be able to see and run that patient.

Note: unlike when sharing your PCS, or a patient with co-workers, no email notification is sent when you assign a simulator to a 'practice patient' for the facilitator-free simulations.

When your learners log in at app.pcs.ai, they'll be able to select the patient on the dedicated simulator from the assigned device and browser for their simulation practice exercises:

Did this answer your question?