If you’ve shared your patient scenario with someone, but now need to stop sharing it, simply go through the the following steps:

1. In the online application (https://app.pcs.ai), go to the “Patients” tab and “Open” your patient scenario that you’ve shared.

2. In the pop-up window, go to the “Sharing” tab and remove their email address from under the  “Shared with” section by placing your mouse cursor over the email address and by clicking on the little x appearing in the top right corner of the address.

3. Finally hit OK.

Once you stop sharing a patient scenario as explained above, that individual will no longer have this patient available to them, not even for viewing.

Please also note, that once you stop sharing a patient scenario with someone, they will not be informed in any way.

Did this answer your question?