Once you’ve got the nuts and bolts of how your patient’s conversation settings are built up (details here) and how to avoid duplicates of the same/similar items (as explained here)  you should be ready to customize away.

Open the patient state you wish you edit and go to the Conversations tab (here’s how to get there). 

Deleting an item in any of the columns is as simple as selecting it and clicking on the appearing "x" mark at the end of the row.

Did you know that you can also rearrange the order in which the items appear under your conversations tab? Click here to find out how to do this.

Did this answer your question?